Skip to main content »

Elected Officials

Democratic Party

State of Illinois:
Robin Kelly, Illinois Democratic Party Chair

Democratic State Central Committee

Democratic Party of Illinois
P.O. Box 518
Springfield, IL 62705
Phone: 217-546-7404 / Fax: 217-546-8847
E-mail: Democratic Party of Illinois
Website: Democratic Party of Illinois

Sangamon County:
Bill Houlihan, Sangamon County Democratic Chair

Democratic County Headquarters
312 E. Monroe
P.O. Box 2
Springfield, IL 62701
Phone: 217-544-0808 / Fax: 217-528-2429
E-Mail: Democratic Headquarters
Website: Sangamon County Democrats